School Libraries

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Four Breezy YA Summer Reads for Fans of 'Along for the Ride' on Netflix | Read-Alikes

Board Book Evolution: No Longer 'Just for Babies'

Relationships. Identity. New Beginnings. What SLJ’s Starred 2022 Books Reveal About Trends in Children’s and YA Publishing

A Starter Manga Set: 15 Titles for Children and Tweens

Beth Doesn't Die in This One: 11 Companion Titles that Remix 'Little Women'

Good News for Fans of Charlotte Bronte: 6 Substitutes and Read-Alikes for 'Jane Eyre'

To Read or Not to Read: 9 YA Adaptations of Shakespeare's Works

10 Coming-of-Age Novels that Even Holden Caulfield Would Love

Time to Refresh the Canon: Here Are Our Picks

112 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?