Public Libraries

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

When “Perfect” Is a Pitfall: Recognizing perfectionism in students, and books to help

“If You Can Eat Math, You’ve Got It.” David Macaulay on Bringing Something New to the Page. 

SLJ and Penguin Random House Create Poster Supporting the Freedom to Read

Tribal Libraries in Michigan to Create New Classification System with Community Input

Four Funny Read-Alikes for Kids Anticipating Nickelodeon's 'Big Nate'

Authors Share the Emotions, Impact When Their Books Are Banned

Fort Worth Public Library Opens Dedicated Youth Branch

Public Libraries Get Innovative for Playtime

Alex Gino Renames "George"; Obamas Bringing "Blackout" to Netflix | News Bites

27 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?