School Libraries

FEATURED STORIES

ALL SCHOOL LIBRARIES COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Kid Lit Authors Send Letter to Congress to Speak Out Against Book Banning

Book Review: The Science of Being Angry by Nicole Melleby

Utah Attorney General Provides Legal Framework to Fight Book Bans

2022 Middle Grade Books to Have on Your Radar, Part Two

A Starter Manga Set: 15 Titles for Children and Tweens

Beth Doesn't Die in This One: 11 Companion Titles that Remix 'Little Women'

Good News for Fans of Charlotte Bronte: 6 Substitutes and Read-Alikes for 'Jane Eyre'

It’s a Small World! A guest post by Betty Culley

To Read or Not to Read: 9 YA Adaptations of Shakespeare's Works

1,076 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?