Reviews+

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

14 Videos to Spark Engagement in Elementary, Middle Grade, and High School Classrooms

Four Breezy YA Summer Reads for Fans of 'Along for the Ride' on Netflix | Read-Alikes

Four YA Romances for Teens Watching 'The Summer I Turned Pretty'

Three Action-Packed Adventures for Fans of 'Spider-Man: No Way Home'

Four Magical Middle Grade Novels for 'Encanto' Fans| Read-Alikes

Sports-Forward Books for Fans of the Movie "Space Jam: A New Legacy" | Read-Alikes

2020 All Star Read-Alikes: Three YA Picks for Fans of 'On My Block' on Netflix

Three Interstellar Novels for Teens Watching 'The Mandalorian' on Disney+ | 2020 All-Star Read-Alikes

A Love Letter for "To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before"

98 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?