School Library Journal

123 William St., Suite 802
New York, NY 10038
Tel: 646-380-0700
Email: slj@mediasourceinc.com
Website Support: support@mediasourceinc.com

Website: slj.com

Twitter: @sljournal

Facebook: School Library Journal

Instagram: @sljournal

Reviews: slj.com/reviews

SLJ Blog Network: slj.com/blogs

 

Events & PD: slj.com/events

Subscriptions: slj.com/subscribe

Advertising: media.libraryjournal.com

 

Pitch us:

slj.com/submissions

 

Review for SLJ:

slj.com/reviewforSLJ

 

Submit items for review consideration:

slj.com/reviewsubmissions

Feedback:

Email to slj@mediasourceinc.com 

 

SLJ PRINT SUBSCRIBER SERVICES

To manage your current print subscription please visit our customer care page. There you will be able to change your address, make a payment, renew your subscription and more. Having a copy of your mailing label when you do this will help the process go faster. If you need to order back issues, or report a delivery problem or anything else feel free to contact us at 1-800-588-1030 (outside the US: 1-760-317-2332), or via email: sljsubs@pcspublink.com.

 


EDITORIAL

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Rebecca T. Miller
Email: rmiller@mediasourceinc.com

EXECUTIVE EDITOR

Kathy Ishizuka
Email: kishizuka@mediasourceinc.com

ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR

Demetrius Watson
Email: dwatson@mediasourceinc.com

NEWS EDITOR

Kara Yorio
Email: kyorio@mediasourceinc.com

EDITOR, NEWS & FEATURES

Sarah Bayliss
Email: sbayliss@mediasourceinc.com

BOOK REVIEW

REVIEWS DIRECTOR, LJ & SLJ

Kiera Parrott
Email: kparrott@mediasourceinc.com

MANAGING EDITOR, PICTURE BOOKS

Luann Toth
Email: ltoth@mediasourceinc.com

SENIOR EDITOR, YA

Katy Hershberger
Email:  khershberger@mediasourceinc.com

REFERENCE & PROFESSIONAL READING EDITOR

Mahnaz Dar
Email: mdar@mediasourceinc.com

SENIOR EDITOR 
EDITOR, CURRICULUM CONNECTIONS

Daryl Grabarek
Email: dgrabarek@mediasourceinc.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR, NONFICTION & SERIES MADE SIMPLE

Vanessa Willoughby
Email: vwilloughby@mediasourceinc.com

ASSISTANT EDITOR, MIDDLE GRADE & CHAPTER BOOKS

Ashleigh Williams
Email: awilliams@mediasourceinc.com

AUDIOBOOKS EDITOR

Stephanie Klose 
Email: sklose@mediasourceinc.com

 


ART & PRODUCTION

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Mark Tuchman
Email: mtuchman@mediasourceinc.com

ART PRODUCTION DESIGNER

Josephine Marc-Anthony
Email: jmarcant@mediasourceinc.com


CONTENT STRATEGY & AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT OF MARKETING

Judith L. Goldstein
Tel: 845-406-2362
Email: jgoldstein@mediasourceinc.com

VICE PRESIDENT, EVENTS & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Tracey Fenton
Tel: 646-380-0788
Email: tfenton@mediasourceinc.com

DIRECTOR, INBOUND/CONTENT MARKETING DIRECTOR

Roger Jarman
Tel: 646-380-0746
Email: rjarman@mediasourceinc.com

MANAGER, RESEARCH/CUSTOMER INSIGHT

Laura Girmscheid
Tel: 646-380-0719
Email: lgirmscheid@mediasourceinc.com

EMAIL MARKETING SPECIALIST

Greg Roberts
Tel: 646-380-0712
Email: groberts@mediasourceinc.com

MARKETING DESIGNER

Katie Goellner
Tel: 646-380-0792
Email: kgoellner@mediaourceinc.com


SALES, ADVERTISING, & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

VICE PRESIDENT, SALES & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Richard Price
Tel: 646-380-0710
Email: rprice@mediasourceinc.com

ADVERTISING DIRECTOR

Roy Futterman
Tel: 646-380-0718
Email: rfutterman@mediasourceinc.com

Cathy Hoey
Tel: 646-380-0725
Email: choey@mediasourceinc.com

Jennifer Ruzicka
Tel: 646-380-0753
Email: jruzicka@mediasourceinc.com


LICENSING & REPRINTING

For custom reprints and electronic usage, contact The YGS Group at (800) 290-5460, x110 or via Email at reprints@theygsgroup.com.

Dave Woffington
Reprint Operations Specialist
(717) 399-1900, x110
Fax (717) 399-8900


EVENTS & PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

VICE PRESIDENT, EVENTS & PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Tracey Fenton

Tel: 646-380-0788
Email: tfenton@mediasourceinc.com

EVENTS MANAGER

Jodi Weinheimer
Tel: 614-733-7258
Email: jweinheimer@mediasourceinc.com

SENIOR WEBINAR PROGRAM MANAGER

Rebecca Jozwiak
Tel: 817-320-3495
Email: rjozwiak@mediasourceinc.com


PRESIDENT & CEO, MEDIA SOURCE INC.

Steve Zales
Tel: 614-873-7940
Email: szales@mediasourceinc.com

GENERAL MANAGER/GROUP PUBLISHER

David S. Greenough
Tel: 646-380-0747
Email: dgreenough@mediasourceinc.com

CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER

Alexander Pereira
Tel: 646-380-0777
Email: apereira@mediasourceinc.com

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.