By Abby Johnson

44 Articles

 
Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Get More Teen Drama—and Laughter—with These "Saved by the Bell" Read-Alikes

Four Novels for Young Sleuths Watching 'The Mysterious Benedict Society' on Disney+ | Read-Alikes

Sports-Forward Books for Fans of the Movie "Space Jam: A New Legacy" | Read-Alikes

Three YA Horror Titles for Teens Tuning into "Fear Street" on Netflix

Villainous Read-Alikes for fans of "Cruella"

Fantasy and Adventure with These "Raya and the Last Dragon" Read-Alikes

YA Read-Alikes for Netflix's "Monster"

"In the Heights" Read-Alikes

Marvelous Read-Alikes for WandaVision

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?