By Abby Johnson

53 Articles

 
Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Four Magical Middle Grade Novels for 'Encanto' Fans| Read-Alikes

Fantasy, Adventure, Legends, and Family Legacy in These "Shang-Chi" Read-Alikes

Four Heartwarming Books for Kids Watching 'El Deafo' on Apple TV+ | Read-Alikes

Delectable Dramas for Teens Tuned into the 'Gossip Girl' Reboot | Read-Alikes

Four Fantasies for Fans of 'The Wheel of Time' on Amazon Prime | Read-Alikes

Rivalries, Rumbles, and Teen Love: 'West Side Story' Read-Alikes

Terrific Titles for Fans of "Diary of a Wimpy Kid" on Disney+ | Read-Alikes

Read-Alikes for Fans of 'Dune'

Read-Alikes for "Ada Twist, Scientist" on Netflix

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?