By Abby Johnson

34 Articles

 
Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Three Dystopian Novels for Teens Watching Chaos Walking

Four YA Fantasies for Teens Excited About Shadow and Bone on Netflix

Three Middle Grade and YA Read-Alikes for Cobra Kai on Netflix

Five Boisterous Read-Alikes for Kids Watching Animaniacs on Hulu

Read-Alikes for Thrill-Seekers Watching Alex Rider on IMBb

Read-Alikes for Young Chefs who Love The Great British Baking Show

Three Interstellar Novels for Teens Watching 'The Mandalorian' on Disney+ | 2020 All-Star Read-Alikes

2020 All-Star Read-Alikes: Three Teen Rom-Coms for Fans of 'Never Have I Ever' on Netflix

2020 All Star Read-Alikes: Three YA Picks for Fans of 'On My Block' on Netflix

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?