Classroom & Curricula

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

When “Perfect” Is a Pitfall: Recognizing perfectionism in students, and books to help

13 Hard-Hitting Nonfiction, Immersive Poetry, and Magnetic Thrillers for Teens | We Are Kid Lit Collective

18 Transitional Books to Entice Emerging Readers | We Are Kid Lit Collective

Gale Presents: Imago | Reference Database Review

14 Nonfiction Titles for Dinosaur Lovers of All Ages

Author Launches '600 Books of Hope' Donation Initiative for Uvalde Students | News Bites

15 Videos To Help Bring Classroom Lessons to Life

Good News for Fans of Charlotte Bronte: 6 Substitutes and Read-Alikes for 'Jane Eyre'

Beth Doesn't Die in This One: 11 Companion Titles that Remix 'Little Women'

942 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?