Related

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Read-Alikes for Fans of "Dune"

Best Middle Grade Books 2021 | SLJ Best Books

2022 Orbis Pictus and Charlotte Huck Awards Announced

PREMIUM

The Bookshop of Dust and Dreams

Knight of the Cape

PREMIUM

Stopping By Woods on a Snowy Evening

PREMIUM

Santa’s New Sleigh

PREMIUM

Loving Kindness

PREMIUM

A Crocodile in the Family

PREMIUM

Love from Madeline

PREMIUM

All the Things Santa Claus Will Never Do

PREMIUM

Daughter of the Deep

PREMIUM

Supermouse and the Big Cheese Robbery

PREMIUM

The Bridge to Sharktooth Island: A Challenge Island STEAM Adventure

PREMIUM

Judy Moody: In a Monday Mood

PREMIUM

One Smart Sheep

PREMIUM

By the Light of Fireflies: A Novel of Sybil Ludington

PREMIUM

The Outlaws Scarlett and Browne

PREMIUM

Harvey and the Extraordinary

PREMIUM

Strangeville School Is Totally Normal

Candidly Cline

Polo Cowboy

PREMIUM

Eighth Grade vs. the Machines

Susie B. Won’t Back Down

PREMIUM

The Ghoul of Windydown Vale

PREMIUM

Honest June

PREMIUM

Heroes

PREMIUM

Eddie Whatever

PREMIUM

Children of the Fox

Kaleidoscope

PREMIUM

The Swag Is in the Socks

PREMIUM

As if on Cue

PREMIUM

The Excalibur Curse

PREMIUM

Lies My Memory Told Me

PREMIUM

The Violent Season

PREMIUM

Bad Girls Never Say Die

PREMIUM

Gilded

PREMIUM

The Grimrose Girls

PREMIUM

Luminous

PREMIUM

Feather and Flame

PREMIUM

Out of the Fire

PREMIUM

Urchin

PREMIUM

City of Shattered Light

PREMIUM

The Falling Girls

PREMIUM

A Snake Falls to Earth

PREMIUM

Crossbones

PREMIUM

Fierce as the Wind

Where I Belong

The Year I Stopped Trying

PREMIUM

Eyes of the Forest

PREMIUM

You’ve Reached Sam

PREMIUM

The Real Santa

PREMIUM

The Little Owl & the Big Tree: A Christmas Story

PREMIUM

Tiny Reindeer

PREMIUM

A Rugrats Chanukah: The Classic Illustrated Storybook

PREMIUM

The Magical Christmas Store

Charlotte and the ­Nutcracker: The True Story of a Girl Who Made Ballet History

PREMIUM

Christmas Is Coming: Traditions from Around the World

PREMIUM

‘Twas the Night Before Christmas

PREMIUM

The Golden Dreidel

PREMIUM

The Holiday Switch

PREMIUM

So, This Is Christmas

Hello, Hanukkah!

PREMIUM

What the Dinosaurs Did the Night Before Christmas

PREMIUM

I’m Dreaming of a Wyatt Christmas

PREMIUM

Elves on the Fifth Floor

PREMIUM

The Plan for the Gingerbread House: A STEM Engineering Story

PREMIUM

This Little Piggy’s Night Before Christmas

PREMIUM

My Magic Wand: Growing with the Seasons

PREMIUM

All I Want for Christmas Is Ewe

Twenty Big Trucks in the Middle of Christmas

PREMIUM

The Nightmare Before Christmas

PREMIUM

Raining

PREMIUM

Love Is for Roaring

PREMIUM

Redlocks and the Three Bears

PREMIUM

XO, Exoplanet

PREMIUM

Ear Worm!

PREMIUM

Shahrzad and the Angry King

PREMIUM

The Paper Bird

The Snowman and the Sun

The Sour Cherry Tree

Welcome to the Cypher

PREMIUM

Brilliant Bea

PREMIUM

Portrait of the Son: A Tale of Love

The Longest Letsgoboy

PREMIUM

There’s No Such Thing

PREMIUM

A Shelter for Sadness

PREMIUM

Bathe the Cat

PREMIUM

Luna Loves Dance

PREMIUM

Mr. Watson’s Chickens

PREMIUM

Princess Unlimited

PREMIUM

The Ugliest Monster in the World

PREMIUM

Moles Present the Natural Tolls of Digging Holes

PREMIUM

The Problem with ­Pajamas

PREMIUM

Trees: A Count and Find ­Primer

PREMIUM

Cat and Dog: A Tale of Opposites

PREMIUM

A Perfect Day

Sato the Rabbit, the Moon

PREMIUM

Benji’s Doll

In My Neighborhood

articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?