School Libraries

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Commemorate Holocaust Remembrance Day with these MG and YA Titles

Librarian Uses "Little Women" Star Power To Connect Students to the Library

The Book Truck Brings Free Books to Thousands of L.A. Students

2

The Problem with Picture Book Monkeys: Racist imagery associating simians with Black people has a long history

5

When the Teacher’s a Climate Change Denier | Scales on Censorship

2

Books About Doing Time | Read Woke

2

Little Women, Frozen 2, and Clifford | Read-Alikes for Big Films Coming to Theaters and Netflix

All-School Read Makes Impact: Book by Young Immigrants Changes Perceptions at Wisconsin High School

A New Caldecott Tradition | News Bites

93 articles

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 6000+ annual reviews of books, databases, and more

As low as $12/month