School Libraries

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

As More States Consider Legislation to Restrict Teaching About Racism, Educators Are Fighting Back

When Weeding Books, Librarians Are Attending to Inclusion and Diversity, SLJ Survey Shows

Librarians: Share Your Best (Worst?) Photos of Weeded Books

Four Middle Grade Novels for Fans of "Flora & Ulysses" on Disney+

Podcasts Galore! Summer Listening for Students of All Ages.

An Ear for Reading: Audiobooks Take Center Stage in the Classroom

5 Tips for Starting a Nonfiction Book Club for Kids

2021 RISE Book Project Announces Top 10 Feminist Titles for Young Readers and More | News Bites

Jason Reynolds Named Banned Books Week Honorary Chair; 1619 Project Books Coming in November; and More | News Bites

203 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?