School Libraries

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Jason Reynolds Named Banned Books Week Honorary Chair; 1619 Project Books Coming in November; and More | News Bites

Nine YA Memoirs and Nonfiction Works About Genocide

10 Graphic Biographies Bring Notable Figures to Life | Stellar Panels

Three Dystopian Novels for Teens Watching Chaos Walking

Four YA Fantasies for Teens Excited About Shadow and Bone on Netflix

Scholastic Pulls "The Adventures of Ook and Gluk;" Comic-Con Comes Back, and More | News Bites

Three Middle Grade and YA Read-Alikes for Cobra Kai on Netflix

School Librarians Must Lead the Ongoing Conversation About Problematic Titles and Library Collections

School Librarians Get Creative To Hold Book Fairs Despite Pandemic Restrictions

195 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?