School Libraries

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

LEGO Masters, Bluey, Wild Kratts, & Toy Story 4: Quarantine Read-Alikes for High-Interest Streaming Shows

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Fall 2020 Showcase: Quests, anxiety, ghosts, rom-coms, and more!

The Publishing Industry Adapts to COVID-19 While Offering Support

A Prom-Themed Fashion Show Promotes Fun—and Reading | Cicely Lewis

Schools—and School Libraries—May Read Harry Potter Online, With J.K. Rowling’s Blessing 

2

The OG of Woke: Walter Dean Myers’s Empathy Inspired a Generation of Authors | Read Woke

How To Run a Virtual Book Club with Middle Schoolers

15

5 Podcasts on Kids & Tech Use Your Patrons Could Use Right Now

First Book Aims To Get Seven Million Books to Students in Need

2
119 articles

Community matters. Stay up to date on breaking news, trends, reviews, and more.

Get access to 6000+ annual reviews of books, databases, and more

As low as $12/month