School Libraries

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Books About Doing Time | Read Woke

2

Little Women, Frozen 2, and Clifford | Read-Alikes for Big Films Coming to Theaters and Netflix

All-School Read Makes Impact: Book by Young Immigrants Changes Perceptions at Wisconsin High School

A New Caldecott Tradition | News Bites

Maus, March Lead Top 10 List of Comics Used in Schools

Harry Potter Alliance Trains Leaders, Creates Community of Like-Minded Activists

Books Can Give Kids a Sense of Belonging. Share These Titles and Set the Tone for a New School Year.

Librarian’s Devastating Loss Provides Mental Health Lens for Teaching "Romeo and Juliet"

12

We Need Diverse Books Celebrates 5th Anniversary, Sets Agenda for Next Five Years

174 articles

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.