School Libraries

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Commemorate Holocaust Remembrance Day with these MG and YA Titles

A Hip-Hop Booklist

1

YA Anthologies: Discovering and Using New Collections For Teen Readers

Little Women, Frozen 2, and Clifford | Read-Alikes for Big Films Coming to Theaters and Netflix

“This Makes Me Proud To Be a Librarian” | Most Popular Posts on SLJ

These Girl Athletes Rule | Read Woke

Books Can Give Kids a Sense of Belonging. Share These Titles and Set the Tone for a New School Year.

All That Is Good in School Libraries  | Most Popular Stories on SLJ

On the 50th Anniversary of the Moon Landing, the Best Resources, Books for Young Readers

43 articles

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 6000+ annual reviews of books, databases, and more

As low as $12/month