Reviews+

FEATURED STORIES

ALL BOOKS COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors

Toddler Time Activity Kit: DK's Good Night, Baby Moon

20 Nonfiction and Poetry Titles That Celebrate Latinx Heritage

Peek Inside Peek And Seek, Out This Month

Martians, Butterflies, and the Depths of the Ocean

Go bee-hind the scenes of DK's children's book about bees!

PREMIUM

Steal This Country: A Handbook for Resistance, Persistence, and Fixing Almost Everything

A solid nonfiction purchase that's browseable and has potential for classroom use.
PREMIUM

Grand Theft Horse

Superb. Ruffu's tenacity and the book's satisfying conclusion will appeal to fans of John Lewis, Andrew Aydin, and Nate Powell's "March" trilogy.
PREMIUM

How To Be a Good Creature: A Memoir in Thirteen Animals

Filled with fascinating stories of encounters and relationships with animals in various locations, this moving memoir will leave readers thinking about life on Earth, the creatures we share the planet with, and that "brilliance" we have yet to fully understand.
PREMIUM

Plantopedia

A highly appealing introduction to the plant world, though researchers will need to supplement it with other resources for specific facts.
494 articles

SPONSORED LINKS

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.