Public Libraries

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors

Teachers-Turned-Authors Keep Middle Grade Lit Real

1

More Than an Identity, by Teen Contributor Elliot

Shout! Laurie Halse Anderson Continues to be the Voice We Need Shouting in the World About Sexual Violence in the Life of Teens

Tween Read-alikes: Books for kids who like these shows and movies

Tweens and Tech: Engaging Kids With Litcraft, Digital Dancing, and Gamification

1

After-School Efforts To Teach Digital Citizenship Lessons a Drag? Some Tips for Public Youth Services Librarians

6 articles

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.