Public Libraries

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Schools, Libraries Celebrate World Read Aloud Day 2020

'Johnny’s Pheasant' by Cheryl Minnema, illustrated by Julie Flett, Wins 2020 Charlotte Zolotow Award

Not Quite Banned: Soft Censorship That Makes LGBTQIA+ Stories Disappear

Mulan, Timmy Failure, and Peter Rabbit 2 | Read-Alikes for New Film & TV Releases, Winter & Spring 2020

Everything YMA: SLJ's Coverage, Reviews of 2020 Youth Media Award Winners, Honorees

Graphic Novels Break Through at the 2020 Youth Media Awards

1

Recipes for Resilience: Books About Food | Read Woke

Age-Appropriate Middle Grade and YA Books About the Holocaust

The Problem with Picture Book Monkeys: Racist imagery associating simians with Black people has a long history

5
73 articles

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 6000+ annual reviews of books, databases, and more

As low as $12/month