Public Libraries

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Crash Course: Graphic novels for younger readers

Books About Doing Time | Read Woke

2

Little Women, Frozen 2, and Clifford | Read-Alikes for Big Films Coming to Theaters and Netflix

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Spring 2020 Showcase: Rescue dogs, a family curse, the Paralympics, deadly magic, and more!

All-School Read Makes Impact: Book by Young Immigrants Changes Perceptions at Wisconsin High School

7 Picture Books About Black Father Figures

9

New Books Alert: Reimaginings, romances, thrillers, and more!

What’s new in LGBTQIA+ YA October 2019

New books alert: Cults, activism, a magical bookshop, deadly assassins, a rom-com, and more!

179 articles

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.