Public Libraries

FEATURED STORIES

ALL PUBLIC LIBRARIES COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Read-Alikes for Young Chefs who Love 'The Great British Baking Show'

On Being Unchosen, a guest post by Katharyn Blair

Covering COVID to the Capitol Insurrection, These Podcasts Help Kids Discern Fact from Fiction

When You Trap a Tiger Wins Newbery, We Are Water Protectors Earns Caldecott at 2021 YMAs

Book Review: Last Night at the Telegraph Club by Malinda Lo

Virtual Story Time Challenges; Objection to Books on Immigration | Scales on Censorship

1

Book Review: Be Dazzled by Ryan La Sala

Move Over, Cats. Bearded Dragons Make Great Library Pets.

10 YA Novels Re-imagine Shakespeare Works

947 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?