Public Libraries

FEATURED STORIES

ALL PUBLIC LIBRARIES COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors

Happy Arguing, a guest post by Arwen Elys Dayton

19 2019 Middle Grade Books To Have On Your Radar

Take 5: Things I Learned at the Library Journal Directors’ Summit

Great Books: Baby Time!

19 2019 YA Books To Have On Your Radar

If You Buy It, Will It Circ? In Defense of Visual Merchandising and Why Public Libraries Should Do More of It

Tween Read-alikes: Books for kids who like these shows and movies

#ReadForChange: Courage in the face of a “Dystopian Reality” in Jennie Liu’s Girls on the Line

Holiday Hacks: Makerspace Crafts

374 articles

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.