Public Libraries

FEATURED STORIES

ALL PUBLIC LIBRARIES COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

How To Build An Escape Room on a Shoestring Budget

FTC Issues Guidelines to Social Media Influencers for Endorsement Disclosures. This Means You, Too, Educators.

Crash Course: Graphic novels for younger readers

Funding Opportunities Abound. Here’s Where to Find, Apply for, and Get Grants for Libraries.

5 Grant Writing Tips

Books About Doing Time | Read Woke

2

Healing Is Not a Journey We Take Alone, a guest post by Bree Barton

For Freedoms | Empowering Teens in Election Season

Little Women, Frozen 2, and Clifford | Read-Alikes for Big Films Coming to Theaters and Netflix

920 articles

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.