News & Features

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

REFORMA Children in Crisis Project Continues to Aid Unaccompanied Minors at the Border

Four Middle Grade Novels for Fans of "Flora & Ulysses" on Disney+

The Black Caucus of ALA Launches Children & YA Literary Awards, Sponsored by SLJ

Inaugural Pride Book Fest Set for June

Asian American #OwnVoices: Artfully Narrated Middle Grade, YA, and Crossover Audiobooks

Five Debut YA Authors Make Readers Feel Something

5 Tips for Starting a Nonfiction Book Club for Kids

"Your Place in the Universe" Named 2021 Cook Prize Winner

Previously, on The Yarn . . .

693 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?