News & Features

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

In Search of Enthusiastic Young Bibliophiles

"Holding History in My Hands" | Authors, Illustrators, and Artifacts

The Power of Story is That Stories Are Real

1

Books About Doing Time | Read Woke

2

Youth, Interrupted: Author Deborah Ellis and Youth First President & CEO Liz Ryan in Conversation

Little Women, Frozen 2, and Clifford | Read-Alikes for Big Films Coming to Theaters and Netflix

13 Books for Tweens

3

Middle Grade Is too Young, YA too Old. Where Are the Just-Right Books for Tweens?

12

Celebrate Children's Book Week; Lerner Loves Librarians | News Bites

433 articles

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.