Books & Media

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Book Mail: Graphic novels, YA, Middle Grade, and more!

Penguin Classics Partners with #DisruptTexts

Read-Alikes for Fans of "Dune"

Kidcasts: Podcast Trendsetters in 2021

17 Recommended DVDs for Elementary, Middle School, and High School Classrooms

2022 Orbis Pictus and Charlotte Huck Awards Announced

How to Write a Book in Eight Years: On Belief, Persistence, and (Not) Giving Up, a guest post by Rebecca Kim Wells

2021 National Book Award Winner Malinda Lo: "Don't Let Them Erase Us"

Read-Alikes for "Ada Twist, Scientist" on Netflix

2,183 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?