Abby Johnson

20 Articles

 
Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Read-Alikes for 'Scoob!', 'The One and Only Ivan,' and Other New Film & TV Releases

Mulan, Timmy Failure, and Peter Rabbit 2 | Read-Alikes for New Film & TV Releases, Winter & Spring 2020

Little Women, Frozen 2, and Clifford | Read-Alikes for Big Films Coming to Theaters and Netflix

Fall Movie Read-Alikes

If You Like the Movie, Check out These Books

Tween Read-alikes: Books for kids who like these shows and movies

Chapter Books That ROCK: Three Music-Themed Titles for Summer Reading and Beyond

Cooking with Chapter Books

Community matters. Stay up to date on breaking news, trends, reviews, and more.

Get access to 6000+ annual reviews of books, databases, and more

As low as $12/month