Abby Johnson

17 Articles

 
Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Little Women, Frozen 2, and Clifford | Read-Alikes for Big Films Coming to Theaters and Netflix

Fall Movie Read-Alikes

If You Like the Movie, Check out These Books

Tween Read-alikes: Books for kids who like these shows and movies

Chapter Books That ROCK: Three Music-Themed Titles for Summer Reading and Beyond

Cooking with Chapter Books

Get Clued In: Chapter Book Mysteries & Lesson Plan Tie-Ins

Five STEM-themed Chapter Books & Lesson Plan Ideas

"Build a Better World" with Chapter Books

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.