Abby Johnson   

15 Articles

 
Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
           

If You Like the Movie, Check out These Books

      

Tween Read-alikes: Books for kids who like these shows and movies

      

Chapter Books That ROCK: Three Music-Themed Titles for Summer Reading and Beyond

      

Cooking with Chapter Books

      

Get Clued In: Chapter Book Mysteries & Lesson Plan Tie-Ins

      

Five STEM-themed Chapter Books & Lesson Plan Ideas

      

"Build a Better World" with Chapter Books

      

Engaging Readers with Fiction/Nonfiction Pairings

      

Chapter Books for Change | Chapter Book Chat

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.