News & Features

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Authors Explore Jewish Identity

SLJ and Penguin Random House Create Poster Supporting the Freedom to Read

Authors Visits Dwindle Amid Censorship Campaigns

SLJ, MSRI Name Recipients of the 2022 Mathical Book Prize Collection Development Awards

Follett Changes Course on Proposed Destiny Changes in Response to Library Community Outcry

Four Funny Read-Alikes for Kids Anticipating Nickelodeon's 'Big Nate'

Kwame Alexander, Follett Launch 'Bookfest' Classroom Book Clubs

Union Square Kids Acquires Five New Mo Willems Books | News Bites

Literati Acquires Follett Book Fairs

63 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?