November 24, 2017

The Advocate's Toolbox

National Book Foundation Innovations in Reading 2014 Winners

Innovations in ReadingThe National Book Foundation has announced the 2014 winners of its Innovations in Reading prize winners. Each of these institutions will be awarded $2500 to further support their efforts.

This was the Foundation’s sixth year offering the Innovations in Reading Prize. To learn more about the 2014 winners, visit the National Book Foundation website.

SLJTeen header

This article was featured in our free SLJTeen enewsletter.
Subscribe today to have more articles like this delivered to you twice a month.