March 22, 2018

The Advocate's Toolbox

Snyder, Polacco, Bascomb Score 2014 Sydney Taylor Book Awards

The Association of Jewish Libraries has named Laurel Snyder, Patricia Polacco, and Neal Bascomb as the winners of its 2014 Sydney Taylor Book Award, which honors new books for children and teens that exemplify the highest literary standards while authentically portraying the Jewish experience.