By Abby Johnson

61 Articles

 
Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Four YA Romances for Teens Watching 'The Summer I Turned Pretty'

Four Novels About Queer Romance for 'Heartstopper' Fans | Read-Alikes

Four Clever Animal Tales for Kids into 'The Bad Guys' | Read-Alikes

Kids Chase Their Dreams in These 'Better Nate Than Ever' Read-Alikes

Three YA Novels for Fans of 'CODA'

Three Action-Packed Adventures for Fans of 'Spider-Man: No Way Home'

Four Preschool Picks for 'Cocomelon' Devotees | Read-Alikes

Four Funny Read-Alikes for Kids Anticipating Nickelodeon's 'Big Nate'

Four Magical Middle Grade Novels for 'Encanto' Fans| Read-Alikes

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?