Related

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Building a STEM Foundation | New Books for Preschool through Grade Two

Truth in Textbooks: Unpacking Bias in Curriculum Staples

1

In Search of a Read-Aloud? Don't Miss These

Children's Book Week | Celebrating Stories and Reading

Carolina’s Building Blocks of Science-3D | Reference Database Review

The Trouble with Dewey

3

Ditching Dewey? These Ideas Can Get You Started on Genrefication.

It's Toddler Time | 35 New Titles To Recharge Lapsit and Storytime Programs

Back to School Roundup

On the 50th Anniversary of the Moon Landing, the Best Resources, Books for Young Readers

1

How to Start a Nerd Camp

2

SLJ Talks to Jeopardy! Champ James Holzhauer About His Love of Libraries

Birds of a Feather | New Books for Young Readers

Women in Sports | 13 Books To Add to Your Shelves Now

In Verse: New Titles for Tweens and Teens

PREMIUM

Fox and Sheep's Mesmerizing "Journey of Light" | Touch and Go

3

Joy to the World! 10 Children’s Music CDs of Love, Peace, & Silliness | ClefNotes

Women and the Vote | By the Book

1

Honoring African American Women and Girls, Past and Present

"A Universe of Stories" | Storytelling in Games

PREMIUM

Holiday Roundup| Spring

1

Consensus, Fantasy, and the Dark Horse | Pondering Printz

Women Rule in These Five YA Novels

Above and Beyond: 4 Nonfiction Titles About Exploring Space

42 Poetry & Nonfiction Titles To Celebrate the Legacy of Black Creators & Historical Figures

1

Tween Read-alikes: Books for kids who like these shows and movies

PREMIUM

Adulting via Audio: 23 Teen-Friendly Adult Audiobooks

Diversity Auditing 101: How to Evaluate Your Collection

2

Horses, Houdini, & Haunted Theme Parks: 10 Favorite Fall Graphic Novels for Tweens & Teens

20 Middle Grade Books About Ghosts, Witches, and More

Watch: Behind the Read Woke Movement

If You Enjoyed These YA Adaptations, Read These Books

Honoring Activism

12 Picture Books That Showcase Native Voices

27 Middle Grade and YA Latinx Titles for National Hispanic Heritage Month and Beyond

20 Nonfiction and Poetry Titles That Celebrate Latinx Heritage

Stories of Syrian Refugees: Don Brown’s "The Unwanted" | Interview

Love Them or Hate Them, Classroom Libraries Can Provide Partnership Opportunities

1

Review: ‘Marvel 2-in-One Vol. 1: The Fate of The Four’

12 YA Titles To Give You Thrills & Chills

5 Picture Books for Bedtime Sharing

PREMIUM

Making a World of Difference: 19 Nonfiction Titles On Climate Change

It’s a Novel! It's a Comic! It's—Both?

PREMIUM

New Books for Emergent Readers

First Day Ready: For Librarians Starting at a New School, Tips from the Trenches

From Classroom to Circulation Desk: Lessons from a Teacher-Turned-Librarian

1
PREMIUM

The Perennial Jane Austen: YA Retellings, Picture Book Nonfiction, & More

Circulation Surge: Want Your Books To Fly Off the Shelves? Try these Ideas.

Mail Call: 7 YA Book Subscription Boxes To Check Out

Small Wonders: Investigations in Nature

5

Note-Worthy New Titles | Reading to a Soundtrack

What’s New in LGBTQIA+ YA July 2018

Time To De-Stress and Take Charge | New Titles

Nosy Crow's "Hansel and Gretel" | Touch and Go

"After the Education Wars" | Professional Shelf

15 Amazing Anime Films for Kids and Teens

YA: Dealing with Demons | SLJ Spotlight

Great Books: Summer Adventures

3

Behind the Scenes with Henry the VIII's Wives: "Fatal Throne”

Summertime...and the Reading Is Easy

Get Busy! Fun with Interactive Books

7

25 LGBTQAI+ Titles for Pride Month—and Onward

Gorogoa: A Thought-Provoking, Elegant Puzzle | Touch and Go

Librarians Collaborate to Support English Language Learners and Their Families

Libraries of Things | Library Hacks

7

13 Manga Series To Share with Teens This Summer

2

20 Books To Celebrate Caribbean American Heritage Month

What’s New in LGBTQIA+ YA June 2018

PREMIUM

"A More Perfect Nation" | Focus On

1
PREMIUM

11 Mind-Boggling Thrillers

An Appealing Slice–of Fractions | Touch and Go

1
PREMIUM

Bully Principal Missed Opportunity | Scales on Censorship

When Cosby's 'Little Bill,' Alexie and Asher are on the Shelf: What Should A Librarian Do?

16

Soccer: "The Beautiful Game" | A World Cup Bookshelf

1

Dinosaur Books You Can Sink Your Teeth Into

PREMIUM

Great Books: Things That Go!

6

Alto's Odyssey | Touch and Go

What’s New in LGBTQIA+ YA May 2018

Collecting Comics: May 2018 with Ally Watkins

Axel Scheffler's Flip Flap Ocean | Touch and Go

Collection Development: Updating My GN and Manga Collection; or, that time I decided I wanted to face my arch nemesis and build a better collection for my patrons

Apps for #EarthDay | Touch and Go

NCTE 2018 Notable Poetry List

What’s New in LGBTQIA+ YA April 2018

Frankenstein200: An Interactive Story & STEM Experience | Touch and Go

Sarah Crossan's "Moonrise" | An Interview

Finding A Voice Through Poetry | New and Noteworthy YA Novels

The Buzz on Bees | The Hive, The Honey, The Hope

PREMIUM

Up Close and Personal with Children's Book Artists

1
PREMIUM

Every Day Is Earth Day | Books to Celebrate

5

Understanding—and Teaching—the Five Kinds of Nonfiction

17
PREMIUM

50 Years Later: Books for Kids and Teens About Martin Luther King, Jr., Apollo 8, and More

PREMIUM

Poetry Tools to Put in Your Pocket: Activities, apps, and online resources for National Poetry Month

6

In Time for Spring: "Bloom" | Touch and Go

‘Read Woke’ School Reading Challenge Makes an Impact

58

The Astute Miss Fisher Goes Interactive | Touch and Go

2

Putting the Science Back in Library Science: Collection Development, Diversity Audits, & Understanding Teens – Analyzing Data for Decision Making

Flights of Fancy: Magical Realism in YA | SLJ Spotlight

PREMIUM

Tune in to These 7 YA Lit Podcasts

1

Putting Black Girls Front and Center: 5 YA Nonfiction Reads

1
articles

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.