Related

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Book Review: Game On: 15 Stories of Wins, Losses, and Everything in Between edited by Laura Silverman

A Problematic Website, Controlling School Board, and Accelerated Reader | Scales on Censorship

YA reads for fans of the hit TV show Yellowjackets

Hope in the Time of Apocalypse, a guest post by Jodi Meadows

This one time at band camp . . . YA Lit about Marching Band Coming Soon

Book Review: Spin Me Right Round by David Valdes

I Am a Cat Barista | Review

Seven Not-to-Miss 2022 YA Books with Latinx Protagonists

Only a Monster

Medusa

PREMIUM

How Not to Fall in Love

Lulu and Milagro’s Search for Clarity

PREMIUM

Remember Me Gone

PREMIUM

The Last Laugh

PREMIUM

When You Get the Chance

PREMIUM

Daughters of a Dead Empire

PREMIUM

Extasia

PREMIUM

Faith: Greater Heights

PREMIUM

Vinyl Moon

PREMIUM

The Corpse Queen

The Bone Spindle

PREMIUM

No Beauties or Monsters

PREMIUM

Finding Her Edge

PREMIUM

The Forgotten Memories of Vera Glass

PREMIUM

We Light Up the Sky

Before We Disappear

PREMIUM

Margot Mertz Takes It Down

PREMIUM

Spin Me Right Round

PREMIUM

Catch the Light

PREMIUM

It Will End Like This

Echoes and Empires

PREMIUM

Under a Starlit Sky

PREMIUM

Trapped

PREMIUM

Ripped Away

Top Digital Comics of 2021 in the NYC Schools

Post-It Note Reviews: Quick reviews of new MG and YA books

Cold War Correspondent (Nathan Hale’s Hazardous Tales) | Review

Censors Bypass Reconsideration Policy

YALSA Names 2022 Excellence in Nonfiction for Young Adults Award Finalists

Four Fantasies for Fans of 'The Wheel of Time' on Amazon Prime | Read-Alikes

2022 Morris Award Finalists Announced

Book Review: My Ex-Imaginary Friend by Jimmy Matejek-Morris

Queer as All Get Out | Review

Book Review: Fools In Love: Fresh Twists on Romantic Tales edited by Ashley Herring Blake and Rebecca Podos

Big Names, Interactive Workshops Set for Second Annual Latinx KidLit Book Festival

Virtual YA Book Clubs and Other Reading Initiatives for Incarcerated Teens

Enola Holmes: Mycroft’s Dangerous Game | News

Book Review: Kiki Kallira Breaks a Kingdom by Sangu Mandanna

Book Review: Finding Junie Kim by Ellen Oh

Once Upon a Broken Heart

You’ll Be the Death of Me

PREMIUM

The Last She

PREMIUM

The Last Words We Said

PREMIUM

The Midnight Girls

PREMIUM

Dreams Lie Beneath

The Red Palace

PREMIUM

The Coldest Touch

PREMIUM

Going Viral: A Socially Distant Love Story

PREMIUM

The Diamond Keeper

PREMIUM

So This Is Ever After

PREMIUM

The Color of Dragons

PREMIUM

Seven Dirty Secrets

PREMIUM

The Reckless Kind

PREMIUM

Hunting by Stars

PREMIUM

Edgewood

PREMIUM

Good Girls Die First

All My Rage

PREMIUM

Here’s to Us

If This Gets Out

Roxy

PREMIUM

Ariadne

PREMIUM

For The Wolf

PREMIUM

For Your Own Good

PREMIUM

My Heart Is a Chainsaw

PREMIUM

Lady Sunshine

The Library of the Dead

A Spindle Splintered

PREMIUM

The House of Rust

Light From Uncommon Stars

The Inheritance of Orquídea Divina

PREMIUM

Payback’s a Witch

PREMIUM

The Council of Animals

PREMIUM

Velvet Was the Night

PREMIUM

Half Sick of Shadows

PREMIUM

Reprieve

PREMIUM

Win Me Something

Post-It Note Reviews: Gary Paulsen’s memoir, Huda F Are You?, Other Boys, and more

Book Review: Living with Viola by Rosena Fung

Book Review: Home Home by Lisa Allen-Agostini

Read-Alikes for Fans of 'Dune'

Book Review: Stuntboy, in the Meantime by Jason Reynolds, illustrated by Raúl the Third

Best Young Adult Books 2021 | SLJ Best Books

The Secret Garden on 81st Street | Review

2021 National Book Award Winner Malinda Lo: "Don't Let Them Erase Us"

Book Review: The Golden Hour by Niki Smith

Book Review: A Man Called Horse: John Horse and the Black Seminole Underground Railroad by Glennette Tilley Turner

Authors Share the Emotions, Impact When Their Books Are Banned

Post-It Note Reviews: Flying pigs, witches, chronic illness, money management, and more!

Historical Fiction: Getting the Details Right, a guest post by author Kip Wilson

PREMIUM

Daughter of the Deep

articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?