Related

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Three Picture Books that Made the Switch from Hit Song to Picture Book

Not Just for Babies! Board Books are Having a Growth Spurt

Three Resonant Historical Fiction Books for Young Readers

12 Stellar Hi-Lo Titles for Striving Readers | Great Books

Seven Picture Book Biographies About Trailblazing Women

Two Nonfiction Titles for Teens About Climate Change and the Fight for a Greener Future

Three YA Horror Titles for Teens Tuning into "Fear Street" on Netflix

Three Picture Books About Identity and Self-Love

Villainous Read-Alikes for fans of "Cruella"

Three YA Romantic Comedies That Are Perfect Beach Reads

Game, Set, Match: Two Picture Books About Tennis Superstars

Fun and Games: Capitalize on Olympic Excitement with These Titles

Fantasy and Adventure with These "Raya and the Last Dragon" Read-Alikes

29 Outstanding Titles from Elisha Cooper, Jasmine Warga, Nicola Yoon, and More | Starred Reviews, June 2021

18 Novels for Teens That Blow the Dust Off History | Summer Reading 2021

Multigenerational Reads | Summer Reading 2021

14 Thrilling Titles for Teens | Summer Reading 2021

10 Funny Picture Books To Read Together | Summer Reading 2021

YA | Summer Reading 2021

Middle Grade | Summer Reading 2021

Chapter Books | Summer Reading 2021

Graphic Novels | Summer Reading 2021

13 Picture Book Journeys into Poetry | Summer Reading 2021

12 Books Chock-Full of Weird Science & Gross Facts To Fascinate the Whole Family | Summer Reading 2021

19 Picture Book Biographies To Read Together | Summer Reading 2021

20 Sci-Fi & Fantasy Middle Grade Books for Excellent Summer Escapes | Summer Reading 2021

Nonfiction | Summer Reading 2021

YA Read-Alikes for Netflix's "Monster"

Books for Early Childhood | Summer Reading 2021

16 Spooky Middle Grade Books for Young Horror Fans| Summer Reading 2021

17 Immersive Graphic Novels for Teens | Summer Reading 2021

28 Picture Books That Celebrate #BlackJoy | Summer Reading 2021

26 Engaging, Informative Nonfiction Books for Middle Graders | Summer Reading 2021

Make It! Draw It! Build It!: 17 Books To Inspire Intergenerational Family Activities | Summer Reading 2021

"In the Heights" Read-Alikes

Reviews and Coverage of the 2021 Eisner Award Nominations

17 Notable Kid Lit Titles by Caribbean Americans

16 YA Novels That Keep It Real | Summer Reading 2021

22 Titles to Make Middle Graders LOL | Summer Reading 2021

18 Professional Reading Titles to Help Librarians Sharpen Skills | Summer Reading 2021

13 Books About Gardening for the Whole Family | Summer Reading 2021

18 Stellar Historical Fiction Titles for Tweens | Summer Reading 2021

13 Picture Books To Read and Discuss Together | Summer Reading 2021

12 Twisty Chapter Book Mysteries | Summer Reading 2021

18 Books To Inspire Mindfulness & Meditation for the Whole Family | Summer Reading 2021

28 Enlightening & Highly Engaging Nonfiction Titles for Teens | Summer Reading 2021

17 Side-Splitting Teen Titles | Summer Reading 2021

19 Realistic Middle Grade Novels That Capture Tween Life | Summer Reading 2021

20 DIY & Crafts Books To Get Kids (and Grown-ups) Doing and Making | Summer Reading 2021

12 Books To Nurture Budding Young Activists | Summer Reading 2021

Keep Them Reading! 21 Books for Emerging and Brand New Readers | Summer Reading 2021

From Red Herrings to Whodunits: 17 Super Middle Grade Mysteries | Summer Reading 2021

15 Funny Chapter Books For Emerging Readers| Summer Reading 2021

10 YA Sports Novels That Knock It Out of the Park | Summer Reading 2021

10 Books and Resources on the Tulsa Race Massacre

Summer Reading 2021

39 Exemplary Titles from Vera Brosgol, Ellen Oh, & Rita Williams-Garcia| Starred Reviews, May 2021

8 Middle Grade LGBTQIA+ Romances for Pride and Beyond

Summer Camp and Beyond: 24 Middle Grade Graphic Novels | Summer Reading 2021

15 STEM Picture Books To Inspire Budding Scientists | Summer Reading 2021

12 Books to Get Parents Through COVID-19 and Beyond

12 Teen Romances Delve Into Big Feelings and Deep Thoughts | Summer Reading 2021

16 Must-Read Realistic Chapter Books | Summer Reading 2021

Born with Magic: 20 LGBTQIA+ Sci-Fi and Fantasy Reads

Read Woke: From Picture Books to Fantasy, Children’s Literature Can Open Minds and Hearts

Marvelous Read-Alikes for WandaVision

6 Titles That Spotlight Ramadan and Eid for Young Readers

7 Books to Celebrate Jewish Life

22 Stellar Reads for Asian American Pacific Islander Heritage Month

New Books for Spring from Kevin Henkes, Kyle Lukoff, Renée Watson, and More | Starred Reviews, April 2021

YA Goes Adulting: 14 Crossover Titles with Older Teen Characters

7 Books to Celebrate Arab American Life

Nine YA Memoirs and Nonfiction Works About Genocide

10 Graphic Biographies Bring Notable Figures to Life | Stellar Panels

Three Dystopian Novels for Teens Watching Chaos Walking

Eleven Diverse Audiobooks in Verse

Three Middle Grade and YA Read-Alikes for Cobra Kai on Netflix

47 Superb Books from Steve Light, L.L. McKinney, Susie Jaramillo & More | Starred Reviews, March 2021

12 Women Who Took Action and Changed the World

Reading in Between: 13 Diverse Titles for Middle School Readers | Great Books

Shoujo Manga: Let's Hear It for the Girls | Mondo Manga

15 Frightful Favorites: A Fifth Grader’s Horror Booklist

Shani Mahiri King, Tami Charles, Alicia D. Williams, and More | Starred Reviews, February 2021

Ready, Set, Sci-fi! Books that bring the realm of SFF to transitional readers | Great Books

When Animals Are Used as Stand-ins for Transgender Humans, People are Diminished | Essay

Read Woke Across America

10 YA Graphic Novels About the LGBTQIA+ experience | Stellar Panels

Outstanding International Books: The USBBY 2021 List

"Period Power": 11 YA and Middle Grade Titles That Destigmatize Menstruation

Crushing on Love: 12 Books Featuring Many Kinds of Love for All Ages

Read-Alikes for Thrill-Seekers Watching Alex Rider on IMBb

SLJ Reviews of the 2021 Youth Media Awards

Eight Essential Isekai Manga for Beginners | Mondo Manga

32 Exemplary Titles by Tami Charles, Dave Eggers, Nikki Grimes, and More | Starred Reviews, January 2021

For Us by Us: 16 Poetry Collections and Books by Black Poets for Black History Month and Beyond

Building Blocks of Wellness: Books that Support Social Emotional Learning

Monster In the Middle | Middle Grade Spotlight

16 YA Romances To Warm Winter Hearts

Glorious Bodies: Body Acceptance and Self-Love in Books for Teens | Great Books

10 YA Novels Re-imagine Shakespeare Works

articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?