Related

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

J.D. and the Great Barber Battle: A J. Dillard Interview

Book Review: Once Upon a Quinceañera by Monica Gomez-Hira

Three YA Authors on Yearnings, Obsessions, and Hopes

“The possibility of a generous frugality”: Re-releasing M.B. Goffstein – An Interview with Susan Barba

Remembering and Healing with Before the Ever After

The Unpossible Monsters | This Week’s New Comics

Early Favorites? The search for 2022 Newbery Medal contenders begins

Newbery Medalist Tae Keller visits The Yarn

PREMIUM

Hold Back the Tide

PREMIUM

Guinea Pigs Go Gardening

PREMIUM

We Free the Stars

PREMIUM

Rosie Loves Jack

PREMIUM

We Belong

PREMIUM

Hettie and the London Blitz: A World War II Survival Story

PREMIUM

Grace and Box

PREMIUM

Rivals

PREMIUM

The Lives of Saints

Rule of Wolves

Kid Lit Community Launches Auction To Help Combat Anti-Asian Racism | News Bites

Happy Springtime!

Mickey Mouse: New Adventures of The Phantom Blot | Review

Book Mail: New titles for middle grade and teen readers

Review of the Day: niños: Poems for the Lost Children of Chile by María José Ferrada, ill. María Elena Valdez

Shani Mahiri King, Tami Charles, Alicia D. Williams, and More | Starred Reviews, February 2021

Cover Reveal: AMOS MISSES THE BUS by Philip and Erin Stead

Exclusive Cover Reveal: AMOS MCGEE MISSES THE BUS by Philip and Erin Stead

Swank K-12 Streaming | Reference Database Review

Post-It Note Reviews: Books about gentrification, Black boyhood, time travel, the Greenwood Massacre, and more

Ready, Set, Sci-fi! Books that bring the realm of SFF to transitional readers | Great Books

1

Scary Stories for Young Foxes: The City – An Exclusive Excerpt

Girl Haven | This Week’s New Comics List

The Cover Reveal of Long Road to the Circus by Betsy Bird, ill. David Small

When Animals Are Used as Stand-ins for Transgender Humans, People are Diminished | Essay

1

Learning from the Unspeakable: Teaching Ideas Centered on the Tulsa Race Massacre

Long Road to the Circus (by Betsy Bird) 7-Day Cover Reveal: Day Seven!

One Star Review, Guess Who? (#134)

Long Road to the Circus (by Betsy Bird) 7-Day Cover Reveal: Day Six!

SLJ Average Book Prices 2021

Long Road to the Circus (by Betsy Bird) 7-Day Cover Reveal: Day Five!

PREMIUM

Ghosted

PREMIUM

Hunt for the Lost

PREMIUM

Flash Facts

Marvel Action: Avengers: The Living Nightmare | Review

Book Review: Reckless, Glorious, Girl by Ellen Hagan

Questions, Anyone? a guest post by Neal Shusterman

Review of the Day: Too Bright to See by Kyle Lukoff

Long Road to the Circus (by Betsy Bird) 7-Day Cover Reveal: Day Four!

STEM: Thinking. Stretching. Innovating. Wondering.

Chef Yasmina and The Potato Panic | Review

Balance in the Time of Productivity Culture: Jen Petro-Roy and Life in the Balance

Butterflies Are Pretty . . . Gross: A Q&A with Rosemary Mosco

Long Road to the Circus (by Betsy Bird) 7-Day Cover Reveal: Day Three!

10 YA Graphic Novels About the LGBTQIA+ experience | Stellar Panels

Book Review: The Deepest Breath by Meg Grehan

Cover Reveal: Einstein by Torben Kuhlmann

An Episode 30 Years in the Making: Gary Paulsen on The Yarn Podcast

What Courtney Summers Demands of Her Readers, and Herself

Long Road to the Circus (by Betsy Bird) 7-Day Cover Reveal: Day Two!

The 2021 Sibert Medal Winner, Honeybee: The Busy Life of Apis Mellifera

Find a Forever Home on This Week’s Comics List

Talking to Gary Paulsen

Long Road to the Circus (by Betsy Bird) 7-Day Cover Reveal: Day One!

Outstanding International Books: The USBBY 2021 List

Sunday Reflections: The Things We Won’t Buy, a Reflection on Generation Z, Conscious Capitalism, and “Cancel Culture”

Victor and Nora: A Gotham Love Story

PREMIUM

A Small Kindness

PREMIUM

Boy, Everywhere

PREMIUM

Bendy: The Illusion of Living

Across the Desert: Dusti Bowling Cover Reveal and Q&A

PREMIUM

Girl on the Ferris Wheel

PREMIUM

Chick Chat

One Star Review, Guess Who? (#133)

Review of the Day: 13 Ways to Eat a Fly by Sue Heavenrich, ill. David Clark

Justice League Unlimited: Hocus Pocus | Review

Cover Reveal and Interview Extravaganza! See The Dog: Three Stories About a Cat with David LaRochelle and Mike Wohnoutka

Healing and Hope through Storytelling: The 2021 Newbery and APALA Award Winner When You Trap a Tiger

The Deft Board Book Talents At Work In PET: A Matthew Van Fleet Interview

Review: Allergic by Megan Wagner Lloyd

Great Joy and Self-Love: Renée Watson on "Love Is a Revolution"

Jo and Rus Top This Week’s Comics List

Bringing a New Wartime Diary to Light, a guest post by Ann Bausum

The 2021 Sydney Taylor Blog Tour: A Talk with Lesléa Newman and Susan Gal about Welcoming Elijah

Books on Film: Weston Woods Films on Amazon Prime

PREMIUM

Dog Tracks

We Wait for the Sun: A Dual Interview with Katie McCabe and Raissa Figueroa

PREMIUM

Kaleidoscope of Creatures: The Colors of Nature Explained

Treasure of the World

PREMIUM

Rise Up

Classic Backlist & Readalikes for Kids

Banana Fox & The Secret Sour Society | Review

Book Mail: Vampires, stand-up comedians, a lottery winner, road trips, a quinceañera, and more!

Book Review: Love Is a Revolution by Renée Watson

The Hamster Gets Me: A Cover Reveal for Stanley’s Library by William Bee

Books on Film: Christian Robinson on Today

Review of the Day: Milo Imagines the World by Matt de la Peña, ill. Christian Robinson

"Period Power": 11 YA and Middle Grade Titles That Destigmatize Menstruation

Book Review: The Year I Flew Away by Marie Arnold

Book Review: As Far As You’ll Take Me by Phil Stamper

Crushing on Love: 12 Books Featuring Many Kinds of Love for All Ages

Weigl’s Lightbox | Reference Database Review

articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?