Related

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Making Great Strives: Building Confident Readers

2

Mulan, Timmy Failure, and Peter Rabbit 2 | Read-Alikes for New Film & TV Releases, Winter & Spring 2020

Recipes for Resilience: Books About Food | Read Woke

Expanding Library Collections To Meet The Needs of the Community

1

Read the Signs: Middle Grade Fiction Centering the Deaf Experience

When Lullabies Fail | Books To Soothe at Bedtime

Reshaping the African American Narrative, from Picture Books to YA | Great Books

8 Books About Multiethnic Experiences

YA Anthologies: Discovering and Using New Collections For Teen Readers

Children's Book Week | Celebrating Stories and Reading

The Trouble with Dewey

3

Ditching Dewey? These Ideas Can Get You Started on Genrefication.

It's Toddler Time | 35 New Titles To Recharge Lapsit and Storytime Programs

On 'Saturday' With Oge Mora

Celebrating Grandparents | New Picture Books for Young Readers & Listeners

Back to School Roundup

The Art Games of Jenova Chen | Touch and Go

New Year, New Books: It's Back to School

Gripping New Nonfiction from Deborah Heiligman: "Torpedoed"

2

On the 50th Anniversary of the Moon Landing, the Best Resources, Books for Young Readers

Primary Sources, "Muslims in Story", and "The Dark Fantasic" | Professional Shelf

Street Noise Books—New YA Publisher for Marginalized Voices—To Launch in January | News Bites

Birds of a Feather | New Books for Young Readers

"Two-Brothers, Four Hands" | A New Book on Alberto and Diego Giacometti

Muslims in YA | Great Books

"Ink Knows No Borders: Poems of the Immigrant and Refugee Experience" | An Interview

1

Women and the Vote | By the Book

Rabble Rousers and Rebels

Under Leaves | Touch and Go

Michigan Sisters Empowering Muslim Girls Through Books

1

In Quest for Inclusive Collections, Librarians Struggle To Find Disability Representation

Are Dewey’s Days Numbered?: Libraries Nationwide Are Ditching the Old Classification System

articles

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 6000+ annual reviews of books, databases, and more

As low as $12/month