Related

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Terrific Titles for Fans of "Diary of a Wimpy Kid" on Disney+ | Read-Alikes

Read-Alikes for Fans of "Dune"

Read-Alikes for "Ada Twist, Scientist" on Netflix

Get More Teen Drama—and Laughter—with These "Saved by the Bell" Read-Alikes

Four Novels for Young Sleuths Watching 'The Mysterious Benedict Society' on Disney+ | Read-Alikes

Sports-Forward Books for Fans of the Movie "Space Jam: A New Legacy" | Read-Alikes

Three YA Horror Titles for Teens Tuning into "Fear Street" on Netflix

Villainous Read-Alikes for fans of "Cruella"

Fantasy and Adventure with These "Raya and the Last Dragon" Read-Alikes

YA Read-Alikes for Netflix's "Monster"

"In the Heights" Read-Alikes

Four Middle Grade Novels for Fans of "Flora & Ulysses" on Disney+

Three Dystopian Novels for Teens Watching Chaos Walking

Four YA Fantasies for Teens Excited About Shadow and Bone on Netflix

Three Middle Grade and YA Read-Alikes for Cobra Kai on Netflix

Five Boisterous Read-Alikes for Kids Watching Animaniacs on Hulu

Read-Alikes for Thrill-Seekers Watching Alex Rider on IMBb

Read-Alikes for Young Chefs who Love The Great British Baking Show

Three Interstellar Novels for Teens Watching 'The Mandalorian' on Disney+ | 2020 All-Star Read-Alikes

2020 All-Star Read-Alikes: Three Teen Rom-Coms for Fans of 'Never Have I Ever' on Netflix

2020 All Star Read-Alikes: Three YA Picks for Fans of 'On My Block' on Netflix

Four Middle Grade Read-Alikes for Fans of the New 'Black Beauty' on Disney+

Four Read-Alikes for Sleuths Watching "Enola Holmes" on Netflix

Four Read-Alikes for "Upside-Down Magic" on Disney+

Read-Alikes for HBO's Adaptation of 'The Witches' by Roald Dahl

Read-Alikes for Fans of 'The Baby-Sitters Club,' 'Wonder Woman 1984,' 'Mismatched,' and Other Releases

Binge Woke | Read Woke

LEGO Masters, Bluey, Wild Kratts, & Toy Story 4: Quarantine Read-Alikes for High-Interest Streaming Shows

When Lullabies Fail | Books To Soothe at Bedtime

Children's Book Week | Celebrating Stories and Reading

Celebrating Grandparents | New Picture Books for Young Readers & Listeners

Fall Movie Read-Alikes

New Year, New Books: It's Back to School

The Art Games of Jenova Chen | Touch and Go

articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?