Related

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Book Review: Fools In Love: Fresh Twists on Romantic Tales edited by Ashley Herring Blake and Rebecca Podos

Virtual YA Books Clubs and Other Reading Initiatives for Incarcerated Teens

Enola Holmes: Mycroft’s Dangerous Game | News

Book Review: Kiki Kallira Breaks a Kingdom by Sangu Mandanna

Book Review: Finding Junie Kim by Ellen Oh

PREMIUM

Here’s to Us

If This Gets Out

Roxy

PREMIUM

Win Me Something

PREMIUM

Hunting by Stars

PREMIUM

The Council of Animals

PREMIUM

Velvet Was the Night

PREMIUM

Half Sick of Shadows

PREMIUM

Edgewood

PREMIUM

Good Girls Die First

PREMIUM

Reprieve

Once Upon a Broken Heart

You’ll Be the Death of Me

PREMIUM

Ariadne

PREMIUM

For The Wolf

PREMIUM

The Last She

PREMIUM

The Diamond Keeper

PREMIUM

Payback’s a Witch

PREMIUM

So This Is Ever After

PREMIUM

The Color of Dragons

PREMIUM

For Your Own Good

PREMIUM

My Heart Is a Chainsaw

PREMIUM

Lady Sunshine

PREMIUM

The Last Words We Said

PREMIUM

The Midnight Girls

The Library of the Dead

A Spindle Splintered

PREMIUM

Dreams Lie Beneath

The Red Palace

PREMIUM

The House of Rust

PREMIUM

The Coldest Touch

Light From Uncommon Stars

PREMIUM

Going Viral: A Socially Distant Love Story

The Inheritance of Orquídea Divina

PREMIUM

Seven Dirty Secrets

PREMIUM

The Reckless Kind

All My Rage

Post-It Note Reviews: Gary Paulsen’s memoir, Huda F Are You?, Other Boys, and more

Book Review: Living with Viola by Rosena Fung

Book Review: Home Home by Lisa Allen-Agostini

Read-Alikes for Fans of "Dune"

Book Review: Stuntboy, in the Meantime by Jason Reynolds, illustrated by Raúl the Third

Best Young Adult Books 2021 | SLJ Best Books

The Secret Garden on 81st Street | Review

2021 National Book Award Winner Malinda Lo: "Don't Let Them Erase Us"

Book Review: The Golden Hour by Niki Smith

Book Review: A Man Called Horse: John Horse and the Black Seminole Underground Railroad by Glennette Tilley Turner

Authors Share the Emotions, Impact When Their Books Are Banned

Post-It Note Reviews: Flying pigs, witches, chronic illness, money management, and more!

Historical Fiction: Getting the Details Right, a guest post by author Kip Wilson

PREMIUM

Daughter of the Deep

Q&A: Harmony Becker, Creator of "Himawari House"

9 YA Novels with Songs as Their Titles

Turning Voice Recordings into Sound Wave Art and QR Codes

PREMIUM

As if on Cue

PREMIUM

The Excalibur Curse

PREMIUM

Lies My Memory Told Me

PREMIUM

The Violent Season

PREMIUM

Bad Girls Never Say Die

PREMIUM

Gilded

PREMIUM

The Grimrose Girls

PREMIUM

Luminous

PREMIUM

Feather and Flame

PREMIUM

Out of the Fire

PREMIUM

Urchin

PREMIUM

City of Shattered Light

PREMIUM

The Falling Girls

PREMIUM

A Snake Falls to Earth

PREMIUM

Crossbones

PREMIUM

Fierce as the Wind

Where I Belong

The Year I Stopped Trying

PREMIUM

Eyes of the Forest

PREMIUM

You’ve Reached Sam

Our Violent Ends

PREMIUM

Lessons in Fusion

PREMIUM

Kind of Sort of Fine

PREMIUM

Ferryman

PREMIUM

Dark Rise

The Keeper of Night

Sunday Reflections: When the Discussion of College Rape is More Reality Than Statistics

Interview: Susan H. Kamei on "When Can We Go Back to America?"

Take 5: Something Old, Something New, Something Borrowed, Something Inspired – New Twists on Old Tales in YA Lit

Fort Worth Public Library Opens Dedicated Youth Branch

Different Roles, a guest post by Claire Winn

Book Review: The Troubled Girls of Dragomir Academy by Anne Ursu

How I Got Through My Dark Night of the Soul: When Night Breaks, a guest post by Janella Angeles

Samsung Taking Submissions for $2 Million "Solve for Tomorrow" Contest

Book Review: Tonight We Rule the World by Zack Smedley

Book Review: Why We Fly by Kimberly Jones and Gilly Segal

Cindy Crushes Programming: DIY Evee Evolution Pins, by Teen Librarian Cindy Shutts

What Is YA?, a guest post by Hayley Krischer

Post-It Note Reviews: Graphic novels, a ghost story, time travel, absurd words, and more!

PREMIUM

The Problem with the Other Side

The Words in My Hands

articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?