Related

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

The Secrets of Chocolate | Review

A Case for More Girls’ Sports Teams in YA, a guest post by Emma Kress

Gene Luen Yang Wins Three Eisner Awards

Constitution Illustrated | Review

Book Review: Summer in the City of Roses by Michelle Ruiz Keil

Take Me with You When You Go

PREMIUM

The Daughters of Edward Darley Boit

PREMIUM

Flash Fire

PREMIUM

How Moon Fuentez Fell in Love with the Universe

One Great Lie

#FactsMatter: Nonfiction Graphic Novel Series for Tweens and Teens

Life as a Literary Agent and an Author: The Good and the Bad and Everything in Between, a guest post by Katelyn Detweiler

How I Use Padlet for Teen Programs

Sunday Reflections: On the Launch, sending your child to college and letting them be themselves – a guest post by Amianne Bailey

TLT Turns 10: The Top 10 YA Books of the Last 10 Years, by Karen Jensen

TLT Turns 10: The Top 10 YA Books I’ve Read of the Last 10 Years, by Karen Jensen

Three YA Horror Titles for Teens Tuning into "Fear Street" on Netflix

PREMIUM

Faking Reality

PREMIUM

Radha & Jai’s Recipe for Romance

PREMIUM

The Great Godden

Book Review: Singled Out: The True Story of Glenn Burke by Andrew Maraniss

Villainous Read-Alikes for fans of "Cruella"

Facts Can be Fun: Middle Grade and Teen Nonfiction Series

My Brain Doesn’t Believe in Getting Things Done, a guest post by Sangu Mandanna

PREMIUM

The Breeder

PREMIUM

Rising Like a Storm

PREMIUM

If You, Then Me

PREMIUM

Better Together

PREMIUM

What We Devour

PREMIUM

The Love Song of Ivy K. Harlowe

PREMIUM

Smoke

PREMIUM

Donuts and Other Proclamations of Love

PREMIUM

Small Favors

PREMIUM

The Mythic Koda Rose

PREMIUM

The River Has Teeth

PREMIUM

That Weekend

PREMIUM

Room Service

PREMIUM

Simone Breaks All the Rules

PREMIUM

XOXO

PREMIUM

Under a Dancing Star

PREMIUM

A Sisterhood of Secret Ambitions

Metal Fish, Falling Snow

PREMIUM

Witching Moon

PREMIUM

After the Ink Dries

PREMIUM

Escape from the Everglades

PREMIUM

It Ends in Fire

PREMIUM

The Lady or the Lion

PREMIUM

Castle of Refuge

PREMIUM

The Lucky List

PREMIUM

Creatures of the Night

Ace of Spades

PREMIUM

A Night Twice as Long

Summer in the City of Roses

Six Crimson Cranes

Blackout

Enduring Freedom

Fun and Games: Capitalize on Olympic Excitement with These Titles

PREMIUM

Zara Hossain Is Here

PREMIUM

The Cousins

PREMIUM

The Gilded Ones

PREMIUM

Sunkissed

PREMIUM

Playing with Fire

PREMIUM

Perfect on Paper

PREMIUM

You Have a Match

The Project

PREMIUM

What My Girlfriend Doesn’t Know

PREMIUM

Miss Meteor

PREMIUM

One of the Good Ones

PREMIUM

If I Tell You the Truth

PREMIUM

Good Girl, Bad Blood

PREMIUM

I Hope You’re Listening

Firekeeper’s Daughter

PREMIUM

Cemetery Boys

PREMIUM

A Taste for Love

Book Review: Perfectly Parvin by Olivia Abtahi

Why Girls’ Social Struggles Intensify During Adolescence and The Inspiration Behind BFF or NRF (Not Really Friends), a guest post by Jessica Speer

The Girl From The Sea | Review

Series and Serial Podcasts That Will Keep Kids Listening All Summer

Book Review: Almost Flying by Jake Maia Arlow

18 Novels for Teens That Blow the Dust Off History | Summer Reading 2021

14 Thrilling Titles for Teens | Summer Reading 2021

YA Read-Alikes for Netflix's "Monster"

Book Review: Love & Other Natural Disasters by Misa Sugiura

17 Immersive Graphic Novels for Teens | Summer Reading 2021

New Horror to Read This Summer; By Teen Contributor Riley Jensen

PREMIUM

Out of the Shadows

PREMIUM

Untethered

PREMIUM

Mister Impossible

"In the Heights" Read-Alikes

16 YA Novels That Keep It Real | Summer Reading 2021

22 Titles to Make Middle Graders LOL | Summer Reading 2021

Tech Tip: A Quick and Easy Way to Make 1.25 Buttons

Book Review: We Can’t Keep Meeting Like This by Rachel Lynn Solomon

PREMIUM

The Whaler’s Daughter

The Sea Is Salt and So Am I

In the Same Boat

WE NEED MORE HEROES OF COLOR IN MIDDLE GRADE FANTASIES: A SOUTH ASIAN PERSPECTIVE, a guest post by Payal Doshi

Maker Comics: Build a Robot! | Review

Cindy Crushes Programming: Reading Colors Your World! by Teen Librarian Cindy Shutts

Writing for Change: Margaret A. Edwards Award Winner Kekla Magoon in Conversation with Ibi Zoboi

articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?