Google+

April 23, 2014

Subscribe to SLJ

Contact Us

School Library Journal welcomes letters up to 300 words. They may be edited for clarity and length and published in our “Letters” section. Please include a daytime telephone number. Write to the Editor, School Library Journal, 160 Varick Street, 11th Floor, New York, NY 10013; FAX (646) 380-0756

SLJ HOME OFFICE
160 Varick Street, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10013
Tel: 646-380-0700
Fax: 646-380-0756
Email: slj@mediasourceinc.com
Website: www.slj.com

PUBLISHER
Ian Singer
Tel: 646-380-0747

Editorial
Art & Production
SLJ.com
Advertising
Licensing & Reprinting
Subscription Services

EDITORIAL

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Rebecca T. Miller
Tel: 646-380-0738
E-mail: rmiller@mediasourceinc.com

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Kathy Ishizuka
Tel: 646-380-0727
E-mail: kishizuka@mediasourceinc.com

ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR
Demetrius Watson
Tel: 646-380-0752
E-mail: dwatson@mediasourceinc.com

NEWS, FEATURES & TECHNOLOGY

NEWS EDITOR
Carolyn Sun
E-mail: csun@mediasourceinc.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR, NEWS & FEATURES
Sarah Bayliss
E-mail: sbayliss@mediasourceinc.com

BOOK REVIEW

REVIEWS EDITOR
Kiera Parrott
Tel: 646-380-0728
E-mail: kparrott@mediasourceinc.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Luann Toth
Tel: 646-380-0749
E-mail: ltoth@mediasourceinc.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Shelley M. Diaz
Tel:646-380-0775
E-mail: sdiaz@mediasourceinc.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR, BOOK REVIEW
EDITOR, CURRICULUM CONNECTIONS
Daryl Grabarek
Tel: 646-380-0721
E-mail: dgrabarek@mediasourceinc.com

REFERENCE EDITOR
Henrietta Thornton-Verma
Tel: 646-380-0748
E-mail: hthornton@mediasourceinc.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR, BOOK REVIEW EDITOR, SERIES MADE SIMPLE
Mahnaz Dar
Tel: 646-395 5239
E-mail: mdar@mediasourceinc.com

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT
Amanda Mastrull
Tel: 646-380-0703
E-mail: amastrull@mediasourceinc.com

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT, BOOK REVIEW
Kent Turner
Tel: 646-380-0751
E-mail: kturner@mediasourceinc.com

EDITOR AT LARGE
Trev Jones
E-mail: tjones@mediasourceinc.com

ART & PRODUCTION

DIRECTOR OF ART AND PRODUCTION 
Mark Tuchman
Tel: 646-380-0750
E-mail: mtuchman@mediasourceinc.com

PRODUCTION EDITOR
Josephine Marc-Anthony
Tel: 646-380-0734
E-mail: jmarcant@mediasourceinc.com

CONTENT STRATEGY & AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT

DIRECTOR
Guy LeCharles Gonzalez
Tel: 646-380-0746
Email: glgonzalez@mediasourceinc.com

MARKETING DIRECTOR
Krista Rafanello
Tel: 646-380-0743
E-mail: krafanello@mediasourceinc.com

SENIOR WEB DEVELOPER
Randy Heller
Tel: 646-395-5231
E-mail: rheller@mediasourceinc.com

EVENTS COORDINATOR
Kathleen Quinlan
Tel: 646-380-0711
E-mail: kquinlan@mediasourceinc.com

WEBCASTS COORDINATOR
Nathalie Duran
Tel: 646-380-0710
E-mail: nduran@mediasourceinc.com

MARKETING DESIGNER
Bill Grover
Tel: 646-380-0700 x 10739
E-mail: bgrover@mediasourceinc.com

DIGITAL CONTENT SPECIALIST
Forrest Greene
Tel: 646-380-0700
E-mail: fgreene@mediasourceinc.com

ADVERTISING

ADVERTISING DIRECTOR
Roy Futterman
Tel: 646-380-0718
E-mail: rfutterman@mediasourceinc.com

Cathy Hoey
Tel: 646-380-0725
E-mail: choey@mediasourceinc.com

Janice Welch
770-607-3421
Email: jwelch@mediasourceinc.com

Howard Katz
Tel: 646-380-0730
Email: hkatz@mediasourceinc.com

Digital Marketing Coordinator: 

Laura Snavely
Tel: 646-380-0712
Email: lsnavely@mediasourceinc.com

Sales Assistant:
April Rim
Tel: 646-380-0792
Email: arim@mediasourceinc.com

LICENSING & REPRINTING

For custom reprints and electronic usage, contact Reprint Management Services at (800) 290-5460, x110
or via e-mail at schoollibraryjournal@reprintbuyer.com.
Dave Woffington
Reprint Operations Specialist
(717) 399-1900, x110
Fax (717) 399-8900
Click here for more reprint information.

SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES

SUBSCRIPTIONS
To manage your current print subscription please visit our customer care page. There you will be able to change your address, make a payment, renew your subscription and more. Having a copy of your mailing label when you do this will help the process go faster. If you need to order back issues, or report a delivery problem or anything else feel free to contact us by phone 800-595-1066 (515-247-2984 outside the U.S.); fax 712-733-8091. You may also reach us by email.

share save 171 16 Contact Us