Google+

November 20, 2014

Subscribe to SLJ

Contact Us

School Library Journal welcomes letters up to 300 words. They may be edited for clarity and length and published in our “Letters” section. Please include a daytime telephone number. Write to the Editor, School Library Journal, 123 William Street, Suite 802, New York, NY 10038; FAX (646) 380-0756

SLJ HOME OFFICE
123 William St., Suite 802
New York, NY 10038
Tel: 646-380-0700
Fax: 646-380-0756
Email: slj@mediasourceinc.com
Website: slj.com

PUBLISHER
Ian Singer
Tel: 646-380-0747

EDITORIAL

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Rebecca T. Miller
Tel: 646-380-0738
Email: rmiller@mediasourceinc.com

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Kathy Ishizuka
Tel: 646-380-0727
Email: kishizuka@mediasourceinc.com

ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR
Demetrius Watson
Tel: 646-380-0752
Email: dwatson@mediasourceinc.com

NEWS, FEATURES & TECHNOLOGY

NEWS EDITOR
Carolyn Sun
Email: csun@mediasourceinc.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR, NEWS & FEATURES
Sarah Bayliss
Email: sbayliss@mediasourceinc.com

BOOK REVIEW

REVIEWS EDITOR
Kiera Parrott
Tel: 646-380-0728
Email: kparrott@mediasourceinc.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Luann Toth
Tel: 646-380-0749
Email: ltoth@mediasourceinc.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Shelley M. Diaz
Tel:646-380-0775
Email: sdiaz@mediasourceinc.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITOR, BOOK REVIEW
EDITOR, CURRICULUM CONNECTIONS
Daryl Grabarek
Tel: 646-380-0721
Email: dgrabarek@mediasourceinc.com

REFERENCE EDITOR
Henrietta Thornton-Verma
Tel: 646-380-0748
Email: hthornton@mediasourceinc.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR, BOOK REVIEW EDITOR, SERIES MADE SIMPLE
Mahnaz Dar
Tel: 646-395 5239
Email: mdar@mediasourceinc.com

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT
Ashleigh Williams
Tel: 646-380-0703
Email: awilliams@mediasourceinc.com

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT, BOOK REVIEW
Kent Turner
Tel: 646-380-0751
Email: kturner@mediasourceinc.com

EDITOR AT LARGE
Trev Jones
Email: tjones@mediasourceinc.com

ART & PRODUCTION

CREATIVE DIRECTOR 
Mark Tuchman
Tel: 646-380-0750
Email: mtuchman@mediasourceinc.com

ART PRODUCTION DESIGNER
Josephine Marc-Anthony
Tel: 646-380-0734
Email: jmarcant@mediasourceinc.com

CONTENT STRATEGY & AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT

DIRECTOR
Guy LeCharles Gonzalez
Tel: 646-380-0746
Email: glgonzalez@mediasourceinc.com

MARKETING DIRECTOR
Krista Rafanello
Tel: 646-380-0743
Email: krafanello@mediasourceinc.com

SENIOR WEB DEVELOPER
Randy Heller
Tel: 646-395-5231
Email: rheller@mediasourceinc.com

EVENTS MARKETING SPECIALIST
Kathleen Quinlan
Tel: 646-380-0711
Email: kquinlan@mediasourceinc.com

WEBCAST PROGRAM MANAGER
Brad Crosby
Tel: 646-380-0710
Email: bcrosby@mediasourceinc.com

MARKETING DESIGNER
Bill Grover
Tel: 646-380-0700 x 10739
Email: bgrover@mediasourceinc.com

DIGITAL CONTENT SPECIALIST
Forrest Greene
Tel: 646-380-0700
Email: fgreene@mediasourceinc.com

RESEARCH MANAGER
Laura Girmscheid
Tel: 646-380-0719
Email: lgirmscheid@mediasourceinc.com

ADVERTISING

ADVERTISING DIRECTOR
Roy Futterman
Tel: 646-380-0718
Email: rfutterman@mediasourceinc.com

Cathy Hoey
Tel: 646-380-0725
Email: choey@mediasourceinc.com

Howard Katz
Tel: 646-380-0730
Email: hkatz@mediasourceinc.com

Digital Marketing Coordinator:
Alexandra Morrison
Tel: 646-380-0712
Email: amorrison@mediasourceinc.com

Sales Representative:
August Mortimer
Tel: 646-380-0712
Email: amortimer@mediasourceinc.com

LICENSING & REPRINTING

For custom reprints and electronic usage, contact Reprint Management Services at (800) 290-5460, x110
or via Email at schoollibraryjournal@reprintbuyer.com.
Dave Woffington
Reprint Operations Specialist
(717) 399-1900, x110
Fax (717) 399-8900
Click here for more reprint information.

SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES

SUBSCRIPTIONS
To manage your current print subscription please visit our customer care page. There you will be able to change your address, make a payment, renew your subscription and more. Having a copy of your mailing label when you do this will help the process go faster. If you need to order back issues, or report a delivery problem or anything else feel free to contact us at 1-800-595-1066 (outside the US: 1-760-317-2334), or via email: sljsubs@pcspublink.com.

share save 171 16 Contact Us